Amazing visit of a lovely garden!!! Part Two!

in #life7 years ago

Hello lovely Steemians!

Yesterday I started the first part of an amazing visit of a lovely garden I did together with my mum, wife and daughter!

As I have a lot of photos to share, I decided to make 3 or 4 posts on this beautiful adventure! This is the second part! Hope you enjoy it!

In case you missed part one, check it out here!

DSC_0010.JPG


In Vaneron Garden Center, you will also find a lot of such wooden benches everywhere! This is great to have as you can sit and relax while admiring the nature around!

DSC_0017.JPG


While sitting on the bench, I saw this statue which made me smile as I found it quite funny with a lovely smiling face!

DSC_0016.JPG


The first photo I shared and this one below is the same! It is a vertical garden which is being prepared by them!
It is actually reserved for someone who ordered it!
After looking at it, I am like interested in having one too....Just imagine how beautiful this will be when there will be all types of flowers blooming on it!!!

DSC_0009.JPG


While looking at some flowers, beneath the table I found this tiny and beautiful chili plant with red chilies on it!
Isn't it lovely? ...And very spicy surely!!!

DSC_0027.JPG


Later on I went in another greenhouse to have a look at the orchids that they have!
As usual my daughter Rheem is busy making poses...
She had a great time there!

DSC_0039.JPG


All of these are orchids plants of different varieties and colors!
Unfortunately most of them were not yet giving flowers, there were only 2 plants with flowers...check them below!

DSC_0032.JPG


The white one...

DSC_0034.JPG


And this purple one...

DSC_0035.JPG


This post too is already becoming too long...time to stop it here I guess!

Let me share a last photo for this second part...these are Bonsai trees!!! This is only some of them...there were a lot a lot of them...just crazy stuff!
Never seen so many Bonsai in my life!

DSC_0006.JPG


There's still a lot more for me to share with you my friends...stay tuned I will make some more posts on this amazing visit!

As from tomorrow I will be concentrating on Steemit Iron Chef till Saturday...so the next post on this series will be out surely on Sunday or if I get the time I will try to post twice a day tomorrow...we'll see!!!

Thanks so much for your usual support!
@progressivechef

Sort:  

Hi dear Bro @progressivechef... Thank you so much for sharing such a wonderful post!! It's really a great place to visit!! Waiting for some more pics...

I knew you would love this post! I made 3 posts in all on this garden!

Looks like a great place to relax and find inner peace among the plants!

Oh man..this place is just magical...amazing place to relax and enjoy the nature!
Great to read back from you, hope you had a great time at SF2!

What a great place to be. I liked your pictures very much.
You have a lovely daughter!!!

Thank you so much for the wonderful compliment my friend! Oh my daughter...she is such a cute naughty girl!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by progressivechef from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

I just found your blog in Steemit. Wow it's so cool. BTW, do not visit my blog too.

Thanks so much @dsatria for stopping by and enjoying my post! I'll check yours soon mate!
Have a great day ahead!

the statue looks really good, it should be a god from Buddhism, lol.

I really don't have any idea about it my friend. But it really made me laugh so much, so funny!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64599.25
ETH 3467.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55