You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Use a 1000 Words When 300 Or So Will Do? ~ And, Introducing Kitchen Sink Spirituality.

in #life6 years ago

Spirituality is as complicated as we make it. Your'e team are bang on the button for me. I see you have been a busy bee on here, I will have to try & keep up xox

Sort:  

I agree :)

My team makes sense to me too and the great thing is that it lets me off the hook for over thinking!

Chortle.

I have been busy as you say but it is an uphill battle ~ I am working on my attitude trying to let go of expectation and striving to enjoy the interactions and journey as it unravels.

Where have you been? ~ Hope all is well?

xox

No i haven't practiced telepathy, I would need a like minded soul to practice with, my social circle aren't on the same wave length as me spiritually speaking, I haven't ventured far from where I am it's the internet access that keeps me away from Steemit more than any other reason. Library's are okay for an hour but it's not long enough.
I have my health to be grateful for & everyday provides what I need to get through life & offers me some spare to help others, As long as it continues like this I will be in my element. xox

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44