Reality or Curse.....

in #life5 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you guys are having a good day ...


You know what?? Recently I have noticed my thoughts , my imaginations are so weird. I don't know why but as I am growing, my imaginations are getting weird... I wonder why this is happening with me? May be I have some desire which are not fulfilled yet or may be there is a pain inside me which I am bearing and can't express with anyone....

Well, we all know what actually a human needs for living or for better living , a good home for shelter , good food , good job for stability and I wonder what I have actually.. I have everything currently but why I am like this...


20191002_13013001.jpeg

Today I have captured this beautiful picture

I was not feeling like talking with my father today, after my mom's death I became like this , try to stay away from him. I just fulfill my responsibilities towards him as a daughter , I have to because I never ran away from responsibilities... I have seen some people running away from responsibilities , actually they are afraid of taking that. Also some people just show you they care for you , but actually they don't , it's just a showoff to be honest...

I wonder why human mentality is so different from each other....

May be that's why we are human and we have our own identity... I never liked selfish , liar , showoff type of people, infact i have mentioned that before.. Sometimes I feel that I wish I would never meet those people and I regret....

I just don't want those people in my life that's all....


20190930_12413101.jpeg

One short story I am going to share with you... This incident happened when I was in my country. I was coming back from office and I was stuck in a traffic signal which is really common in Bangladesh. Suddenly, a small 10 years boy came with some flowers telling me to buy them... I looked at his face and I only saw the innocence nothing else.. His eyes were full of water , a small boy who's age is only for play and study but he was selling flowers...I asked him whether he go to school or not and what he said really made me shocked... From morning to evening he sold flowers and at night he went to night school....

I asked him, why he do this and he told me he is helping his father... I just bought flowers and left... I still can remember that innocent face and a lot of children do this kind of work in my country to remove their poverty. Many of them can't continue their study and what I am doing....

Every single day , just blaming myself... Some do work for living and some........... Dream for high life , high status.... They just never satisfy.....

They want more and more.................


qjrE4yyfw5pEPvDbJDzhdNXM7mjt1tbr2kM3X28F6SraZk9NVAZuEFF6kwTcNnyLQzJMZ8Nd2tyTgjA2ugbViLGaJGFaXXz917DUgGveyrbHPHkh3HBYAgUv.png

Love

Priyan...




ornament-2019452_1280.png


I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube , @DIYTube and @helpie ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

TIBLogo

Curator of @DIYTube


Sort:  

This post earned a total payout of 6.847$ and 5.148$ worth of author reward which was liquified using @likwid. To learn more.

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity courtesy of @hafizullah!


Support us by setting us as your witness proxy or delegating STEEM POWER.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

This post has been resteemed by @original.content.

Follow me to keep up-to-date with posts tagged #oc and the author on @ocdb's follow list.


Powered by witness untersatz!

It sounds like you are having a spiritual awakening. I invite you to explore it and meditate on it. It can be timorous to look inside, and I can assure you that you may find wonderful treasures as well.

#Embrace your awakening!

With the Rosh Hashanah season comes a time for new beginnings.

Namaste

I don't know why you kept distance from your father! But what you are experiencing is a flow of mind to find and see the meaning of life.
Be awake towards life, be mindful. I hope peace will find you. ♥️♥️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for sharing your experience with us!
TIBLogo

You have been curated by @hafizullah on behalf of Inner Blocks: a community encouraging first hand content, with each individual living their best life, and being responsible for their own well being. #innerblocks Check it out at @innerblocks for the latest information and community updates, or to show your support via delegation.

Hi @priyanarc, I think it's a beautiful thing you're able to publicly share what you're going through like this.
I've learned that becoming aware of your thoughts and imaginations are an important part of your personal development.

Regarding your weirder imaginations I would suggest you analyse the emotions they invoke in you, how they make you feel.

Generally these things are a consequence of the things we've experienced in our childhood and/or the relationship we have, or have had, with our parents.
So I think it was quite striking that you immediately started mentioning the situation with your parents in the paragraph that followed. There's definitely something there and I think by attempting to fully understand your relationship with your parents you will be able to better understand why you have these imaginations and what they could possible mean.

I recently became part of the Inner Blocks community as well, so you could always DM me there if you'd like to talk about this further ;)

Leaving you with much love!
Ben

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65897.19
ETH 2706.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88