LeftOver meMories

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20181104_003707_946.jpg

What haunts you more; your failure or you never have been try for it!!!

What scares you more, failure or success!! Well when i was a child, i was afraid of fire. Yes, fire because an accident occured that time and my skin got burnt. It took several years to vanish that scar mark. When i was 10 years old , i was crazy for cycling. But again an accident happened and i had got severe injury on my right eye.

Times flew away but those memories didn't die. I am not a failure and i try to get things hardly. If i fail i never think myself as a failure because atleast i tried heart and soul. I never regret because everything happens for a reason.

Failure is the pillar of success...

IMG_20181104_003715_402.jpg

I torture you
Take my hand through the flames
I torture you
I'm a slave to your games
I'm just a sucker for pain
.

Yes, i faced lots of difficulties in my entire life. Sometimes i wonder why!! I tortured myself so much mentally that once upon a time i lost believe on me. But time heals everything....

IMG_20181104_003722_823.jpg

You know what now those dark memories haunts me... Those memories which are dark and painful. I am not afraid of fire anymore but i am afraid of darkness. There was a time when i was devastated enough to justify what is right or wrong. I passed sleepless night with hallucination. I ran behind that illusion which doesn't exist...

Critical mind isn't it.... Well human mind is full of critical concept and imagination..

My loneliness haunts me and my dreams turned into nightmares..

"My life is a perfect graveyard of buried hopes."

L.M. Montgomery, Anne of Green Gables

I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and an ameture writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and critisism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

Thank you so much....Thanks to @steemitbd and @bdcommunity for always supporting me and helped me to grow so fast ... Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...

All pictures used are captured by the author.

Sort:  

It's really a pleasure for us too! you are really a excellent content creator!

@ayasha apu thank you so much for your appreciation.

You got voted by @curationkiwi thanks to priyanarc 🐞! This bot is managed by Kiwibot and run by Rishi556, you can check both of them out there. To receive maximum rewards, you must be a member of KiwiBot. To receive free upvotes for yourself (even if you are not a member) you can join the KiwiBot Discord linked here and use the command !upvote (post name) in #curationkiwi.

Loneliness and dark memories are really painful. The thing is, what happened yesterday is history. If you do something better today, the future will be better. Period.

yes bro time heals everythings and we learn to move on... @rezoanulvibes... all i believe that after stormy night there is always we wait for sunshine..

beautiful <3

thx @blind-spot... also i m thankful for your support

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Hi @priyanarc, your post has been upvoted by @bdcommunity and the trail!

If you want to support us, please consider following our curation trail on Steemauto.com or delegating STEEM POWER to us.

20 SP50 SP100 SP200 SP300 SP500 SP1000 SP

JOIN US ON

Our scars are just testaments to the fact that we are survivors <3

You surpassed these challenges and have grown through them! There is victory on the other side of them! :)

Beautiful post @priyanarc

@dreemsteem yes time heals everything and we survive. Yes, I am grown up and those incidents makes me so much strong and gave me lesson; lessons of strength and hope. Everything happens for a reason. After all those strom we achive what we want finally.

So love that you quoted from Anne of Green Gables. One of my favoried books.
Ren

i am glad that you like it... :) @xcountrytravelers

Very beautiful sad and happy story, we all need this and to know yhat failing doesn't mean the end all even for the attempt that was failure can come back to and then have success..

yes. @redsfallin in life not every step we gain success but we are not failure. we just need to learn about handling situation.

Thank you for revealing a bit more about yourself. With your fears, you are no different than anyone else. We all have fears, but sometimes they disappear with time. Your photos are lovely! 💛

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63597.74
ETH 2476.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53