I choose to be happy...

in #life5 years ago

“Happiness is when what you think, what you say, and what you do are in harmony.”
― Mahatma Gandhi

There is a proverb called "Money can't buy happiness" and I also believe that. Because whatever you do with your money may be it will give you certain amount and certain time of satisfaction but it won't give you happiness otherwise all rich people would be happy or all poor and middle class people would be unhappy...





My happiness never depends on any places, all I need specific reason to be happy or to become happy.. My younger sister and my pet is the main reason of my happiness, they are the reasons of my life. I never think a single moment without them. So wherever I go with them, whatever time I spend with them, that turned out into my happy moments.

4en13r8c4x.jpg

Flowers always make me happy specially fresh any flowers. If anyone gifts me some flowers I really appreciate that. Also I buy flowers for myself because they always refresh my mind and sometimes it's necessary to gift yourself....you know what I mean...



tfo0bq5c09.jpg

Few days back I have shared this picture and connection with this place. Well, this is a corner of my house which is right now most precious place /corner for me. Everyone needs a relaxing place in their home where they can relax , feel happy. This is such a place for me which I have created for myself , only for myself. I have decorated this place with some dry flowers, twigs, candle and fresh flower pots. I feel that this place is the most relaxing place for me as I live in a small apartment.

Small small things makes me happy and more important thing is I choose to be happy no matter what it is or what is the reason. I believe that happiness is something which you have to choose for yourself. Otherwise nothing in the world will make you happy unless you choose to be happy...

This is my entry for The Happiness Steem Challenge – Creating HAPPINESS for Hungry Indigenous Venezuelan Children – LOADS of STEEM prizes to be Won!....


xwydp5y31s.jpg

“Happiness is not something ready made. It comes from your own actions.”
― Dalai Lama XIV




I am @priyanarc..... An architect, a dreamer and a passionate writer who loves to write about life.I try to present my own perspective and experiences. Please leave your feedback and criticism because it's the only way i can know and reach your mind and thought easily...

source

Find me on youtube



Thank you so much....Thanks to @bdcommunity for always supporting me. Also i am thankful towards @welcomewagon for giving me the opportunity to develop myself and for generous support from all members...thank you @nathanmars for enormous support. Thank you @onelovedtube ...

Thank you @sergiomendes for this amazing GIF.... If you want your GIF also you can contact with him...



Also wanna Thank @singhcapital for support and contribution. He is contributing a lot for steem blockchain and supporting lots of steemians. He is here with a massive project and spreading words about crypto among people.
If you want to be part of his journey , all you have to do follow @Thejohalfiles .

You can find me on Twitter

After all I believe in community power , interaction , connection and engagement....

Join @onelovedtube

4i88GgaV8qiFU89taP2MgKXzwntUGAvkoQiKU7VxyD37q9UCRxvgVsjMTpe7EC334LeHfctfYuPz5yQbKoASmaCH3Jj4gxPywESoQjZM6QtcWFqfW7J6xvxXmp.png

Ready to do some activities??? Join @actifit

actifit-ruler.png

ruler02 (1).png

TIBLogo

Sort:  

I agree with you, happiness is a choice.
I too find little things make me happier.
Well done pryanarc

Thanks buddy @wolfhart... It's really important to know what are the things that will make you happy...

Posted using Partiko Android

I have no idea on what makes me happy. I do not need an event or things for happiness.
I a not a defeated person.. I have seen so much and are greatful for all the little things around me.
I guess its the way I see the big picture and look at things.

Jut some random thoughts.

True buddy... May be a little bird or a flower can make you happy...

I am going to just a tad more then a bird or a flower. A lot more then a flower.
Whhhahahahahaha

Wow! cool post.

I know my brother is my happiness, too!
Family is hugely important to me.

Found this post on PYPT
@pypt #pypt

!SHADE 1
Thanks for engaging with posts presented on PYPT



Hi bluefinstudios the SHADE tokens are on the way.
Thanks for sharing SHADE
To view or Trade SHADE visit steem-engine.com

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @niallon11.

Thank you..

Posted using Partiko Android

I'm happy for you....

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you brother... @jacksonchakma....

Is that your final answer? Lololol. Happy. What is happy? I'm glad you've chosen it. Now be it <3 and you guys could almost be twins. I honestly thought it was you younger. Lolololol. Sisters are the best. I miss mine

Posted using Partiko Android

This is the first time I have shared my sister's picture here @prettynicevideo... hehehe we both look so similar... :P okay fine... may be I will change my answer later... who knows... ;) ;) Thanks dear for reading... miss u..

You have a lovely sister and a nice pet, i am glad they give you so much happiness. Thanks for posting. 😊

Thank you @iamguchidanart for stopping by and yes I am really lucky..

Posted using Partiko Android

Thats good to know family first, sorry what part of this world are you from😂😂

greetings, dear and charming pri

Its the first picture or video that i saw you whithout glasses

Very beautiful and charming!!!!! I love your dog

thank you and have a nice day

Thank you my friend @julisavio... Haha normally I use glass every time ... Rarely you can find me without glasses...

Happiness is nothing but happiness,.. It's the power soul.

Posted using Partiko Android

Absolutely I agree with you brother @rana2423

Posted using Partiko Android

One should try to be happy... but not too happy, because life has a cruel habit of ending our happiness, when we're exaggerating! 😀

Nice post, thanks a lot for sharing it!

Haha true buddy.. Not too happy I can't handle... Never could handle it properly @trincowski

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53406.15
ETH 2223.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29