You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Win $500 USD! Time Is Almost Up!

in #life6 years ago

hmm. @simonjay i need some guidelines please i uploaded amazon affiliated link in my post but cheetah sent me same link what i mentioned in my post it really confused me even i did not cheat anything i mention source link and author name please guide me what i do. thanks

Sort:  

Hey @princeuk12 could you tell me which post you are talking about? And I will take a look for you, also dont forget to upvote.

Yes @simonjay you just have a look on my profile you can see easily thanks I am active steemian to like really good on steemit even your unique and informative I like it

Ok I did @princeuk12 it seems the problem is with some posts you are copying too much from the original article. Its ok to copy some and give source like you do but your problem is your not witting enough in your own words this is why the cheetah bot is on to you, try adding some of your own ideas from the sources if you continue making content this way.

Thanks good idea thank you so much @simonjay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59796.03
ETH 2732.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52