You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: KNOWING YOUR IDENTITY - A RANDOM RAMBLE FROM PAPA-PEPPER

in #life7 years ago

Thank you for this @papa-pepper. This is something I have also realized in my walk with God. We can do things our way, and we can do them with God. And with God, things may not be easier, but they will be the right way, and often we only reap the rewards later on in life.

My life also changed when I got married and although I was Christian before that, choosing to do things the right way (ie by not living in sin) has resulted in many, many miracles, that are not explainable by earthly ways. We are only walking this earth for a short while, and it’s best to walk that path with God.

Thank you for this post, I really look forward to your posts. 💜

Also - Yoda says, “Know thyself, you must” x

Sort:  

I'm glad that you liked it, and more importantly that you can relate.

I can totally. I think it’s something you cannot fully explain to other people , they will only understand completely when they are there themselves x

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64284.72
ETH 2650.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79