You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Utilize the Comments Section for Profit and Wisdom

in #life7 years ago

I often love just reading the comments of posts, it's so interesting to hear others takes on the content.

And as you mentioned - it's a great way to meet like minded people.

Thank you for this post! I resteemed it cuz it's do awesome x

Sort:  

I do it too!!!

My favorites are:
"You have recieved an upvote from @ getfatnowbot courtesy of @ yourself!!
And
"This post did bring a tear to my eye. Can you please share me to be so awesome also. Come and checkout my blog. And you can upvote all my copypasta and cute kitten memes!"

And the one I always get...
"The sarcasm is strong with this one."
X-P

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57951.76
ETH 2347.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36