You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What my kids and I are learning from Google Home

in #life6 years ago

Nice wright up!
I have to admit though, i am not a fan of being constantly listened too and recorded. Generally people WILL act and behave differently when being monitored. Soon you will be queried as to why you turned it off for any given period (did you have something to hide at that particular time etc etc).
Just my opinion, but i think Google is Evil and insidious for its own benefit and profiteering.
I would say, yes give your children some exposure to this kind of Tech becuase the general population will be sold this kind of 'stuff', but equally life-skills will benefit just as good.
Good Luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59876.72
ETH 3191.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43