I Will Be A Photographer Someday

in #life6 years ago

Photography is the way that I have to do in my life. I haven’t felt like I don’t want to do it anymore because it’s the only way to achieve my one and only occupation that I want to do in the future.


wsmmsfc9et.png

Source

This is the way that I could share my talent and specially to my family and if one day I could be one of the greatest photographers around the world, I would be very much happy and the feeling would be so fun.

How I wish that I could be one of the great photographers and I could only make it if I will study and learn about the things that photographers are doing.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Best of luck 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33