You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Be Careful What You Wish For: FML

in #life6 years ago

Your time away seems to be doing you good. I will say that all things considered, ketchup is not the worst thing one could wish for. But then, I have been accused of putting ketchup on my ketchup.

Great idea on the mustard bottle too I might add. Might make a good hiding spot for other things like money and stuff. I am sure you have been told this before (but not by me) but you have probably the coolest profile pic on the platform.

Sort:  

I am sure you have been told this before (but not by me) but you have probably the coolest profile pic on the platform.

Thanks! I made it all by myself.

Hahahaha, yes, I assumed you did after looking at your work for the last couple weeks. It's a tossup for me which is better, your profile pic or "Where I've Been Lately", but this is definitely better as a profile pic.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59096.52
ETH 2516.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46