You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I always try to keep my promise. But I am always frustrated when close friends don't keep their promises in their life

in #life6 years ago

I understand what you mean and I agree it can be very frustrating when someone doesn't keep their promises. I have been through it and I hate that feeling. My motto in life is to under promise then over deliver- for example if I tell someone I will do something,I always make sure to do it and do it better than they expected. If I have any doubt about doing something then I rather not promise- only to fail or under deliver.It is such a pity we have careless and emotionless people that don't keep their word.

Sort:  

I've been one of those let down people many times. Because I did my best to keep my own word, I expected other people to do that too. So most problems in relationships stem from communication where people make promises and they don't keep. These careless people really don't understand the feelings of others. @practicaleric

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55