So I Tried This: The 432Hz Miracle Tone - Raise Positive Vibrations | Receive Healing Frequency | Positive Energy Boost

in #life7 years ago

I do like relaxing music and sounds sometimes, anyway this came up in my dabbling into YouTube today.

I took the leap of faith that it would be OK to listen to and watch, and to my absolute surprise it was and is...mostly.

So much of what we can find on YT is so over the top it is completely ridiculous (ridiculous in the old use of the word, not as the newer younger humans use it as a substitute for awesome).

The one kind of irritating thing was in fact the 432Hz Miracle Tone itself. It is constantly there to varying degrees of volume throughout the video, but I watched & listened for the full 30 minutes, so it must have been worth it.

The Miracle Tone rattling my eardrums at 432HZ was my only irritation, it seems odd that the main focus is supposed to be that tone, yet I just could not dismiss my dislike of it, the tone not the video.

I would recommend you give this video a try, if you feel the need to relax and get a positive vibe happening in your human skin sack (as I am an alien, maybe that special tone bothered me more than it would regular human beings).

Anyway let me know what you thought of my find in the comments, and up vote, resteem, and if you are not following me already, then please do so, I follow back those who chose to follow me (fair is fair, right).

This is presented to you from source: youtube.com/watch?v=IU13sdrLQ-M from the channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCX159cvbQYBvMFvpdsbIDdA

Sort:  

This would be great to listen to while doing some work.

Do you think it helps you focus?

I did enjoy listening/watching, very peaceful except for that tone. Overall very helpful.

I purchased some CD's with the 432Hz tone as well as another tone 528Hz and I also find it hard to listen to.

I haven't tried a 528 Hz tone yet, but I would imagine it would also be kind of annoying too, but not enough to stop listening...maybe. I hope you don't regret your purchase.

How did you feel while listening and after?

It did make me feel better after the 30 minute listen& watch even with that varying volume tone. I have been very stressed about the accident our kitty had. Ref: https://steemit.com/life/@pqlenator/our-kitty-betty-s-health-update BTW Thank you to all the Steemians who have been supportive during this time filled with anxiety.

this is a great music for relaxing.. :)

In a nut shell, yes it is, well worth the time.

No comments! As there are thoughts of speed light to put on in word clothes… is it a harmony? It is))) and we are there)))

I know not what you re saying but it sounds very peaceful.

WooW this what I like see in this website... Great post... thank's

Thank you. Checking out YT sometimes you find some really great things....not always, but sometimes.

Sry dont wann be rude but IMO its the same pseudo science crap like everything that came from the esoteric corner.

https://ask.audio/articles/music-theory-432-hz-tuning-separating-fact-from-fiction

To each his, her or their own I guess. It sounded interesting so I tried it out. It cost nothing to try except some time, I found time well spent. I am going through a very anxious time as our kitty was involved in an accident falling of our 5th floor balcony a few days ago...Ref: https://steemit.com/life/@pqlenator/our-kitty-betty-s-health-update she is on the mend now though so we are feeling a little better.

Accupuncture was a technique scoffed at a few years ago too now many insurers will pay for it, and sports teams use it too. Every human is entitled to their opinion, we are of course all different so we have different opinions.

Yes opinions are what help make earth livable kind of. So long as one persons opinions are not forced onto other people everything is great. When opinions are forced that leads to conflict and maybe even war.

Yeah you're right some kind but where I live health insurance companys also will pay your homeopathic sugar pills but this doesn't means that they aren't nonsense anyway. Where there is a market there are people who'll make money.

I mean show me one scientific paper which shows positives effects of stuff like this which is not attribute to self-healing through self-motivation.

Here to become a healer you've to take a multiple choice test and answer some questions verbal to prove you've a basic understanding of the human body and that you won't chopping your patients. Such healers are really trustworthy to me... not ;)

I tuned my guitar to 432 Hz just to give it a try and it worked, the sound got warmer and it has some nice overtones, the only downside is I can no longer play with my backing tracks :). 432 Hz is not to be used as a miracle tone, you have to change the entire tuning of instrument you play in relation to A=432 Hz.

528 Hz is another Schumann resonance harmonic- very close to a high C, less than 15 cents sharp of it.
(edited when I bothered to remember my arithmetic)

Im happy you were able to enjoy this video. it seems really weird,odd sh!t to me but if it makes you feel better why not....like alcohol, pot , and Ex stacy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64294.34
ETH 3494.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54