Friendship

in #life6 years ago

Friendship!!! I think it is the most beautiful thing which exist is this universe. In my view it is even better than being in a relationship. For some people being in a relation would mean alot no offence on that. But if have good friends believe me you wouldn't want to be in any relation.
This was my first try hope you guys like it.

IMG_6693.jpg
By the way they are my friends. It was the pic of the time when we went outing to Dolalghat(Nepal).

Sort:  

Congratulations @ppujan! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard supports the SteemFest⁴ Travel Reimbursement Fund.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62