PERSISTENCE KEY TO SUCCESS !!! DREAM ON!! HANG ON!!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

butterfly.png
source

Easy said than done.
I have seen this quote a lot of places.
being persistent comes with his specs.

My daughter asks me to write about persistence

persistence.png

This is the shortest way to explain it.
Let's elaborate more.
Years ago when I was learning to ride a bike unfortunately no training wheels.
I did go to an open field with my dad. My bike was nice.
My dad gave me a little push and he was talking behind me and tells me keep pedaling.
In a minute, his voice was getting far, far.
I started to cream cause I forgot about breaking or turning left or right.
I was determined to ride the bike by all means.
I did fall a few times but I got better. I know not to go fast and before the afternoon was over I learn pedaling and I gain my balance to go straight and break.
I have not ride a bike maybe couple years but I do have the assurance that I can grab a bike and ride like a pro.
persistence always pays off.

BE CAREFUL NOT TO BE INSANE!!

If you are doing something over and over and you cannot achieve your quota, change your belief system.
Approach the data differently to generate result.
Just like a marathon. In order to finish you need to train and educate on your momentum.
This quote shows clearly that insanity will get you no where.

mlkpersistent.png

Just like in steem, find ways to improve your posts. Do not write about the same subjects.
keep it fun and informative.

Your posts should teach you .
Persist to be great and no one can take it from you.
steem belongs to all steemians around the world.
Contribute and be respectful, sky is the limit.
Keep on steemin'

Sort:  

nice motivational post, persistence really pays. i will keep steeming till my post earn as homesomely as @haejin, lol.

You are funny.
Enough said.
Keep on steemin'

Very nice post pouchon

Nice to meet you. Some perseverance and patience is also needed on Steemit to persevere and to find interesting inspiring and in this sense really good contributions.

Persistence and improvement are keys to improving posts. But also, interacting with other great steemians is huge, because there are thousands of great writers out there willing to help you, you just need to show commitment and a willingness to learn

Good call.
Glad you value other steemians and it is that strong bond that will elevate us together.
Thanks for commenting

good to here are a little moment that you had shared with us.
i like the quest part because it give motivation to improve every day and get what you want.
good to see your content.

I usually just scroll through and press the vote buton, but this was a good read. Thanks for not wasting my time!

Please continue to read cause when I post , they are here to stay in the blockchain for all steemians to read and I will do better each time.
thanks.
keep on steemin'

Amazing Idea of the post I love you

This post has received a 14.59 % upvote from @aksdwi thanks to: @pouchon.

You got a 1.14% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @pouchon!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

nice post your all post so.nice dear thanks for.sharing...

As a newbie, your post really motivates me to start writing contents. Thanks @pouchon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60