PAINTING A LITTLE BUT COME OUT GOOD SO HAPPY

in #life6 years ago

Last Tuesday water stains was all over the front wall
of my home and the fences too.
I know I need to tackle this project asap.
Since well water is used to water the grass
it left a rusty stain all over the place.
It will take a good 6 months to show.
Either I need a stronger paint or stop water at all.
I did fix the sprinklers head not to go everywhere.
I used Glidden flat exterior for the fences white color.

I have to somehow recoat the fences.
It was a sunny day so everything dry quick.

Now come the front wall in the house.
The rusty stain is so visible you cannot miss it.
Got to take care of it as well.
The bottom part I left alone.
Got to get some mulch to blend it in.
More work but I am happy though.


I request for help knowing it was a task out of my league
but I manage and feel so happy.
You remembered the post about work hard play hard?
The same day later I went to get myself a nice toy.
Actually this toy will help me with my schedule and notifications.
It is nice and there is more you can do with it.
So far just enjoy it.
iwatchnow.gif

Since then less use of my phone in public place.
I am worried of leaving my phone elsewhere.
I will manage.
That is for sure.
Keep on steemin

Sort:  

Great job! I’m about to do the same; not painting, but I about to reward myself just because i’m alive. It’s as good as any other excuses (rires)

Getting a strong paint will work perfectly but the method of application is also important. Hope u have got skill in this aspect. That toy you got for yourself is awesome. My boss

Very good your work at home, the smartwatch are tools very useful because they go well with any kind of person, i mean for track some km while you run to have a programed schedule to get any message so amazing tool really. Regards

thats good when we can do these little work in our home.

Hey nice to see you dear...@pouchon
And you finished this painting thats why i am also so happy for you
hey i think whatever we want to do..first we need to take information about yhis matter. I think if we work any things in our life planly we will success..dear...thanks for sharing this. post..and sorry.i use your one picture because i want to art you..
You support me all time thats i like so much thats why today i art using some app.
Please dont angry its gift for you...but i use your photo without taking your permission. But sorry...its my wish i art you thats why today i decide i art..you.
its for you one Gift.i.know you dont like its so much..its from me..small gift.
Biggest fo you..and thank you for your all support..
received_216222109159106.gif

I remember there are posts @pouchon that work hard, today I have seen the fence and wall bracket white fence.

Smart watch tool...Wow , that's very good and useful and yeah...I remembered about the post work hard get hard...Have a nice weekend 😇

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63180.80
ETH 3418.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46