LET'S MAKE SOME NOISE BLOG #12

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Lately there are so many ideas we can discuss on steem
I may be thinking about something else.
Today @maj was sharing quite a few songs she likes.
This one comes to mind.
It is about LOVE.
Have you paid attention to any love songs lately?
We all know and love to hear about beautiful song.
I do have two in mind.
BEE GEES and Calvin Harris, Disciples.
I thought I was done.
By looking at the actual videos on youtube,
I found two more. this is the theme

HOW DEEP IS YOUR LOVE

I did not plan to talk about all four.
Let's start with BEE GEES.
I really do not know much about them
except for one their hit song
Stayin' Alive
I will present you the lyrics for
How deep is your love


red_line.png

The other song is from Calvin Harris.
Here is the lyric.

You can watch it there
It is a lil PG-13
Just quick glimpse on the other two.
This one is all Sean Paul and Kelly Rowland
The last one is from Keith Sweat.
Unfortunately I cannot find one that sound
good.
So as you may see throughout the same theme
can be sing different way.
Just remind me of #steem posts.
You can read many posts about the same subject
but each steemians put a different spin on it.
To tell you the truth
I love the lyrics from the Bee Gees.
I love the beat from Clavin Harris.
It is purely the time we are living.
All songs stands for something in time.
This is us.
Keep on steemin'

Sort:  

i.just love this song..i like this line so much they again and again tell this how deep is your love they sing this song nicely.. so heart touching..song..thank..you so much for sharing...

You are welcome.
Love songs always touch us.

Hmmm..thanks..

Thanks for these songs.... Never heard of them until today and i have gotten them on my phone now...

What i love most is the fact that the lyrics have powerful words that run deep into the heart...
The lyrics were well thought of...

I really love them..
Thanks @pouchon

Cool !
Glad I can bring couple songs to you.
Enjoy

The song is deep

Great!

The main reason why "How deep is your love" by "Calvin Harris, Disciples" interest me is because of its interesting and cool beat.
Keep on steemin'

The beat is everything.
Some songs just the beat and I am hooked.

Beautiful lines !

LET'S MAKE SOME NOISE

wow nice song.....

This post has received a 2.76 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hmmmmmm I can see someone in the mood of love #winks

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78