GET FAMILIAR WITH NATURAL PRODUCT

in #life6 years ago

I had the opportunity to go to a Wellness health fair at the mall in my area.
It was pretty straight about health and a lot of healthy products was presented.
I had the chance to say hi to most vendors and dialogue with LEMONGRASS SPA rep.
lemongrass_spa.png
her name is Marla.
She is very nice and explain the advantage of natural products. I talked to her about what I do which is protected clients and their families.
I talked to her about steemit as well.
She was thrilled to look at it and I hope she can open an account soon to promote her business.
She gave me a wonderful scent soap that I am using now.

I truly like the scent, It is so fresh. All products are made in the states. There is a business opportunities with this product for the ladies. They do parties with the products and a way to get to know each other.
Good initiative.

I did place an order for more soaps. They offer a lot of products toward the ladies. I encourage the steemians to visit her page. Her name is Marla
The page should look like this.
marla.png

If you get in contact with her, she can send you the products products if you are in the US and Canada.
I will tell you more when I receive the other two soaps.

Hope you support her if you are into the natural.
Keep on steemin'

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing her page information! All we try to use is natural products. We practically live at the Wholefoods market. That soap looks like it smells really good especially from the ingredients. We buy lavender and lemongrass soap quite a bit. Those are our favorite scents!

hey. so good post your all post so good and helpfull..i like so much..thanks for sharing..

Natural products are always the best products since there are no side -effects. More and more people coming to Steemit.com which is really good.

@pouchon sir i am fully agree with you. Thanks for share very informative post. We should implement natural products. Keep it up. Best of luck for future.

Seriously, recently I just decided to go natural with my soap, cream and food. Nd I started it. I use the natural black soap to bath, shea-butter as my cream and I eat fruits back to back these days. Now v got another insight. Thank you for this @pouchon

Be part of our Steemit School on discord channel, we waitig you my friend https://discord.gg/jAQEPF

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67