You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Whatever the Mind Can Conceive and Believe the Mind Can Achieve.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Yeah, there really are now a lot of great people who go very deep into this subject from a lot of brilliant angles. It goes far deeper and I have barely scratched the surface. I've herd of Jim Fortin and so many others. Maybe one of the readers have followed his work and others too and/or will go check him out too.

The books and films, first "What the Bleep Do We Know" and then "The Secret" did a lot over a decade ago to point the focus more deeply into the mainstream, even if they oversimplified it a bit without going as deep as they could. And of course many of them, if not all, were greatly influenced by Napoleon Hill.

"What The Bleep Do We Know - Down The Rabbit Hole" is like a classic now.

13000308_1536014230027384_8194311753945387530_n (1).jpg

Thanks for your comment and contribution, @vgc5000 ! I really appreciate it.

Sort:  

Oh this is great!

I was excited but I can't watch it in the US, I'll see if I can get in on Youtube here. Down the rabbit hole sounds like it's right up my alley--

Oh, wow, @vgc5000 That's strange that they would sensor it there in the US. Maybe because it's the extended version?!?

See if this version works:

Sometimes it’s just because video is hosted in another country but I’m not having luck finding it very weird!

Not even that one works? Hmmm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58802.33
ETH 3158.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42