You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Detailed Guide for how to Properly Ground Your Intentions + My New Year Intentions for 2019 & Reflections of Manifested Intentions in 2018

in #life6 years ago

Excellent stuff!
I hear what you say about when we are posting here on Steemit we are actually often stating our intentions.
I find that it will help bring clearity when I get it done and often it is in my posts.
I just did a series of posts for the new year on being Healthy , Wealthy and Wise. Taking those broad topics and expanding them to more specifically apply to my life.

I see how it is working very well for you for you have sure accomplished alot in 2018. Also looks like you have a marvelous and busy year set out for you in 2019!
All the best to you and yours for this New Year!
Thanks for sharing this and bringing it more into our awareness!

Sort:  

Thank you for being an awesome Steemian/person. I will have to check out your posts when I get a second. I am still neck deep in t-shirt work and trip planning. Much love. <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62