You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Something Feels Really WRONG About the World...

in #life7 years ago

Something feels "wrong" about the world, these days.

Are people in your community acting a little "odd,"

¿Weird & unusual events? ¿Your community acting a little odd? ¿Unexplainable outcomes? Haha, ¡Just look at this post!

¿Could you have anticipated that this post made more money than the best of your previous posts? Cool & very welcome surprise though!! :)

I just hope these surprising and unexpected results do not affect the usual density, depth and quality of the exquisite stories and thought provoking written pieces to which you have already accustomed us. }:)

Cheers!! and looking forward for your next one.

Sort:  

As is often said, "Sometimes the proof is in the pudding."

Unexpected as it may be, I'd guess this post took off and ran because a surprising number of people related to the message and the question. It IS slightly odd, as I haven't had a $100+ post in a couple of months... not that I'm complaining! Just puzzled...

And no worries, I have no intention of changing my writing format!

Haha, glad to know you have no intention of changing your writing format. Otherwise, I would be hungry without yummy, substancious and nutritious stuff to consume. And then, I would be forced to go garbage cans diving out there to find something worth a bite.

Meanwhile, I will keep guessing what could be the recipe to adorn also my own posts, with that succulent pudding of yours. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62937.86
ETH 3092.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87