You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Not too young to rule: Why the youths must decide the future of their country

in #life7 years ago

It's a curse saying youth are the leaders of tomorrow because tomorrow never comes, I've been hearing that since I started my elementary school, please when is the tomorrow coming. We are already at the tomorrow, this is the tomorrow youth are the leaders right now. @ehiboss nice post. Thumbs up. I am @popson

Sort:  

@popson good question...well I'd say the tomorrow ain't coming if we the youth still sell our votes for petty cash & sit at home hoping to boycott the election while things are getting out of hand we the youth have to get involved. ✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55258.26
ETH 2459.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19