Sort:  

Glad you could relate to it and felt it was as important as I did. :)

I just couldn't stop the tippity typing. Thought of a few more after stopping. XD Like, "don't compare us to sicker people who are happy and positive". Like imagine if every time my able bodied friend was upset I was like "Well that _____ guy on TV had a messy divorce and they are really happy! Why don't you handle it like they did?" Because each person has a different battle, and complex emotions, and different coping abilities.

But, I digress, I suppose it was good enough. :)

If it really gets through they will think before they speak to their sick pals in general. ^_^

well you just keep on tippity typing dammit!!!!! we look forward to some more posts from you. Thank you again -Eric

Oh, and followed back!

right on!!! if youre into cryptocurrency, sub to our PoppONaya Shelly youtube....join the discussion as we are all learning as we go along :)

Thanks! Will do! :D I am a newb but very interested!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60777.85
ETH 2609.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65