You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Can STRESS be a factor of causing DIABETES? - How did I find out about my disease...?

in #life6 years ago

Thanks for sharing your story. You seem to have come a long way from where you were! It is hard to accept life changing events, but when you do it's nice to look back at it and think how you were able to get through it and how strong you were and that you will be able to face the next challenge and make it through that.

Sort:  

Exactly :) Actually, I'm so grateful for everything that happened. I've lived so many great things since then. FInally, I found my passion, what I would like to do in my entire life, I can travel a lot without any problem, etc... I'm extremely happy now :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60191.28
ETH 3302.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36