You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Catalystic Moments...

in #life7 years ago (edited)

I have read your writing, but unfortunately this time I can not understand the meaning of your writing. This confuses me in translating it due to my lack of understanding of English, my stupid fucking.

I found many words that meant failure, chaos and destruction.

this is very good writing, I am sure that you write this wholeheartedly. Each sentence has given a very profound meaning.

In my opinion: Everyone must have a tough time in his life. Not many people are immune to these "difficult" times. We will face pain, anxiety, fear, anger and make the people around us also feel the slightest feeling.

Everyone will struggle to get up, continue their life and become a more mature person. I believe that everyone needs a problem that will help them achieve their success.

Sure, all back to each other's personal. How they see the problem itself. Whether they experience a downturn, choose to be victimized and seek a scapegoat over their problem or be a winner and resolve the issue with confidence.

If you are currently down or down, whether due to business, work, complicated relationships, or making a small fatal blunder, this article will help you to see your condition as a great opportunity to grow, become a better person again.

We will discuss how to rise from adversity and become a better person through the process of life that we all can not resist.

master, can you drop by on my blog? take a moment of your time to do that, and hope you are interested, thank you very much, I do not mean to spam your comment column, if you are less pleased I will delete it, thank you, have a nice day! success !!!

please, https://steemit.com/community/@ponpase/the-power-community-of-steemit-bagaimana-jika-kita-juga-melakukan-seperti-ini-nsc-dan-biang-keroknya-fc07865498bb

im sorry

Sort:  

Even if it you didn’t fully understand the English, it sounds like you understood part of the essence.... :-)

I try to recite it repeatedly and translate it every sentence with the help of my friend. before I translate using google tranlate engine. however, unfortunately the translation is less understood. thank you for coming my blog. thanks for the upvotenya. can I communicate with you through steemitchat or maybe through discord, can you share the link with me. there are many things that I want to convey with you. thank you for your response. success!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58118.57
ETH 2462.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38