You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Into the Darkness- a bitterweet love story- Chapter 2 Jason and the Green man

in #life7 years ago

I'm sorry but I thought that you were a bot...I am trying to get myself out of a fix....I am most unhappy and I hope that by writing about my experiences, I can break the spell over me.

Sort:  

I don't know you should first tell me a little bit of them.

Ok, if you keep reading the story as I post it, you will find out all about Lucy...who is the best thing and worst thing that has happened to me...

Because you will never know love or friendship and I feel sorry for you.

That's not a very nice thing to say, especially if you do not know me, as it happens I know of both friendship and love and Lucy was neither, he was an abomination....are you?

You can't know that.

Yes but I can hazard a guess....:(

So you don't feel anything?

Actually, I feel too much for him and I hate it....and I am trying to get rid of the spell that he cast over me by writing about it....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 59417.78
ETH 2588.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45