You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How I Survived My First Month on Steem

in #life7 years ago

This was such a lovely post! You focused a lot about the community and everyone's individual contribution to your steemit experience. I did not know that you are simply one day older than me (on steemit)! You definitely had a wonderful start.

Thank you for mentioning my boundless enthusiasm. It made me happy to know that others recognise that. Hopefully, that enthusiasm leads to further growth so one day I can blow people's minds with every poem I write, just like you do ;)

Sort:  

Dude, you too, my friend! So glad that we're on this journey at the same time together.

As if you haven't blown some minds already, but yes I'm looking forward to the day the entire species experiences a mind blow delivered in the form of some Jeremy words!

All the best, my friend!

As if you haven't blown some minds already

Honoured that you think so! It's wonderful to have people like you going through this experience with <3 Let's keep on... steemrolling... ahaha... lets himself out

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57972.96
ETH 2357.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36