You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Come On Brain: Think Something Good!

in #life7 years ago

I would love to have a chat with you somewhere sometime because I really enjoy the way that you write! You make me smile and feel happy in such an amazing way! Not sucking up... I don't do that shit... I will bite you before kissing your ass which you might like... I dunno but... Do you have a Discord? Or are you on steemit.chat?

Have a marvelous slithering day!

xxx
Snekky

Sort:  

Don't worry. I know what sucking up looks like. I've been invited over to Discord about 1000 times but I've yet to take the plunge. I think I signed up though, not sure. I do make appearances on Steemit chat. I typically check messages there at least once per day, but I don't always have time to be there. Anyone can message me there if they want. Same name as here.

Perfect, I will contact you there! I see what happens! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70