You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inspiration of the week.

in #life7 years ago

Never let go of hope!
As long as there is hope, no matter how little the spark might be, there is a way!
Glad to know that your friend got his account back! Now I hope you will find a way to get your own key back!

Sort:  

I am sure there will be a way for me to get my account back, even if it takes a long time, I don't mind the wait.

Yes true. Waiting is not that bad! And Steemit is still changing and things keep getting better so I am sure they will also find a way to help out.

Never really know he could do it, especially when he said he's forgotten the email he used and also that he didn't create with anon steem which doesn't require the email. I'm happy for him.

Yes this account was created many many months ago before any of those things were needed. All you needed was a facebook or reddit account to create an account. Back in the good old days :D

Lol at past times worth remembering, that is recently a year ago, yet I should admit those past times worth remembering truly shook!

Lol at good old days, that is just last year, but I must confess those good old days really rocked!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63780.55
ETH 2618.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82