You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is it Time to Buy a Piece of Paradise?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I figure I already own "everything"... But since I can't keep it all in my house, I tend to leave my "stuff" in the "Stores"... I love keeping my stuff in the Stores... It's like having "Free Storage" with people taking care of it for me, for when I need it... Sure, I pay a small fee to get it out of Storage, but I tend to pay for things that make my life easier... Anyway, I like to travel, but I sure wouldn't want to buy every nice place I saw...

COIN MAN by @pocketechange A Penny may cost a Dollar...

Sort:  

Cool coin man! Free storage is a good idea.

I thought you might like that one... lol...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68236.06
ETH 3737.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64