You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cards

in #life6 years ago

Oh no! How could you? Were you not afraid of karma? Maybe it was reversed karma! Maybe you were supposed to have a girlfriend by then, but the universe knew you would not pay the poor lady, so it took the girl away from you!

Guess it turned out well for you in the end anyway, but still...

Sort:  

Hehe, if any of it had been accurate. Even the littlest thing I would have paid but from the moment I confessed to an imaginary girlfriend it all went on based on that. I was practically a virgin. I got quite drunk on the money :0)

Well atleast you've got a good case against fortune tellers :D

I would try one again!! Hopefully for a better time lol

I've never been to one. I don't really believe in stuff like that, so for me, my lack of social skills would just turn the whole situation very awkward!

I do think you should definitely visit one again some day! Either to do an extra test, or just to give us more juicy stories ;-)

I don't believe either, I did really want to be convinced though!! hehe. I will do :O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45