You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Cards

in #life6 years ago

Hehe, if any of it had been accurate. Even the littlest thing I would have paid but from the moment I confessed to an imaginary girlfriend it all went on based on that. I was practically a virgin. I got quite drunk on the money :0)

Sort:  

Well atleast you've got a good case against fortune tellers :D

I would try one again!! Hopefully for a better time lol

I've never been to one. I don't really believe in stuff like that, so for me, my lack of social skills would just turn the whole situation very awkward!

I do think you should definitely visit one again some day! Either to do an extra test, or just to give us more juicy stories ;-)

I don't believe either, I did really want to be convinced though!! hehe. I will do :O)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47