You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Every Direct Message is beginning with "HI DEAR"!!!

in #life7 years ago

What about Darlin'? :)
I'm thinking long term I want to be connected to people. I would think it would actually be easier to spend some time and connect than be in a never ending cycle of begging. It makes me sad that some folks may not understand that or that they are in such a difficult place financially that it seems necessary. It pisses me off that the systems if this world are so oppressive to some that a beautiful human soul is trodden down into to such a place. I am glad for your voice and the many others who can see and long for freedom. Peace friend.

Sort:  

there are good people who unfortunately are being guided in a way that it turns off a lot of older users....it's tough but it's freaking uncomfortable and am hoping that maybe this helps , dunno, I try to do it in kinda dry humor

I thought it was great! Im going to resteem it. Even in this you were calling, coaching, helping people. Well done.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55