Sort:  

LOL! This one is difficult for me to explain. All I can really say is it made me smile and laugh way too much while writing it. I don't know what to say! Thanks for finding some form of enjoyment here today!

It's really cool! I love those sort of trippy meta things that get you thinking! ^^)
And yeah, that's how the best things are... things that just sort of "happen" as you make them, they usually turn out the best, or at least they do for me.

Nearly everything on my blog "just sort of happen"ed... Sometimes I look back and wonder what was I thinking! I didn't know where I was going with this or what to expect, so I didn't expect anything and went nowhere and now I'm here, somehow. You're right.

I guess you're just good at going with the flow! B')

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55