You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Life isnt a straight line

in #life6 years ago

I highlighted a passage in a book I'm reading currently "Always do what you are afraid to do". It's a quote from Emerson's "Essay on Heroism". I'm going though some similar things professionally right now. I am often paralyzed by fear of the unknown or of making mistakes that I also have a habit of just following and letting others lead. I'm trying to work through that because I know if I can I will be able to give so much more! Best wishes as you sort out this season of life. 🤗😘

Sort:  

Thank you my dear Katie. That means a lot to me! I am wishing you the same! Go through the fair! (that's the hardest part!!)
Much love to you!
Actually, I also feel paralyzed many times, I think I have made a decision and in the next moment, everything changes and I am back to my waiting state...
xx

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60462.58
ETH 2636.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58