Happy New Year Everyone!!! ❤ What are the 3 best things that happened to you in 2017?

in #life7 years ago (edited)

If you look back to 2017, what are the three best things that happened to you, what you are really grateful for?

2017 was a year full of changes, challenges, new adventures for me.

One year ago at this time, I was just planning my vacation to Mexico, spending two weeks in Riviera Maya in February, and look at me know... I'm stuck here 😅😍

image

The three best things that happened to me in 2017:

  1. I improved my diabetes enormously by becoming vegan and following a low-fat, plantbased, wholefood diet.

  2. I found my real passion, what I was always looking for. I found a passion of helping people heal their diseases and maximize their health through my recipes and ideas I share with them.

  3. I finally set myself free! I left my home country, quit the family business (even though it was hard) and I found my new home in Playa del Carmen, Mexico.

This year was a huge break-through for me in many aspects and I'm sooo grateful for everything that happened to me!

Life is wonderful! Have a very happy, Steem Dollar rich New Year dear Steemians 🤗❤

Sort:  

That photo is in Playacar! I recognise the Cozumel ferry.

Happy New Year!

Exactly :D Good job @ormism ;)

Happy New Year!

I love the sand snowman :) Great photo.

Thank you very much :)

Of course! :)

Hi @plantbasedmiri
Happy New Year
God will give you every happiness in your life. @syedwaqas

Thank you very much @syedwaqas! Happy new year to you, too :)

That sandsnowman is awesome! Thanks for sharing!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

World of Photography Beta V1.0
>Learn more here<

Thank you for participating in #smartphonephotography, the weekly selection will be released on Sunday.

You have earned 6.40 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.28
Server time: 17:16:47
Account Level: 3
Total XP: 648.63/800.00
Total Photos: 72
Total comments: 53
Total contest wins: 4
And have also received a 3.12 percent upvote.

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @plantbasedmiri to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66709.93
ETH 3505.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71