You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Too many words, not enough time. Too much time. Never enough words. Isn't that how "it" is "supposed" to be?

in #life7 years ago

I'm curious @sircork about how you managed to live off grid. Do you have a post where you explain that in depth?

Sort:  

No. Not really. I get a lot of questions about it, so I suppose I should, but to me, that is just not something I want to start labelling my blog about. It's where I live. It's got some solar panels and I get my water out of a spring head in the side of a mountain. I poop in a bucket with a toilet seat snapped on to it. But it's just my residence. Sure, it's unique, but it's like, do you have a post about your house? If that makes any sense?

OK yeah i know what you mean. Whats the nearest big city?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61757.84
ETH 2985.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48