You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Kindness another way to touch a stranger without ending up in jail

in #life7 years ago

Thanks, I have a number of similar ideas, that are kind of out of the box, but actually one of them includes growing my own vegetables, fruit, and herbs. Also want to get into networking and become as good a networker as possible. Like connecting people with each other you know what I mean? Also want to get my kids some practical courses on how to fix things and stuff as opposed to just academic learning.

Sort:  

I know exactly what you mean, and I think it is a great idea. Well let me know if there is anything that i can help with. How old are you kids?

My kids are 5 and 7. Are you a good networker? Where are you from?

Cool, mine is 14 now, quite the busy body. I used to be when I was still in corporate.
Limpopo

What kind of corporate work did you do? Sales?

Various, marketing, sales and management

Cool, all online? And in what industries?

Retail and Hospitality but in various other industries as well. I am a diverse person

I run two NM businesses in those sectors. Diversity is a great trait.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59467.52
ETH 2609.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38