You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Untold Stories of Unsuccessful Persons - Episode # 19 - Muhammad Shareef

in #life7 years ago

I've been following your posts and your series of untold stories is something out Reader's Digest except with a different twist. I also came across another article that you had written where you were sharing about your succcess here on Steamit and am surprised that you aren't doing as well as I think you should be doing. Time and energy goes into the creation of these posts... it makes you wonder what you have to see a financial return. Anyhow-- I have just posted my second post on Steemit @pjbnikao. You were the very first to have responded to what I wrote so I do want to thank you and here is a vote up. I will be following you. Hi regards Phil Brenman

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64625.84
ETH 3233.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65