You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Practice Makes Perfect

in #life8 years ago (edited)

Lol, so much for winding down. Logged on to do some reading, and what do you know, I see a post "I've got to read, tonight" .Thank you @nonameslefttouse for the good laugh. I kinda figured you were pulling the wool over our eyes. I'd tell you how I know, but, that's a story for another day :-)

Sort:  

The laugh? You're welcome! I'm still having problems keeping a straight face. I'm glad you took the time to read this! That only adds to the strain my face is currently experiencing. It feels like two elves got left behind, became bored and are now having a tug of war with my cheeks... but that too, is a story for another day.

Thanks again!

Lol, just an fyi, I love it when people have a great sense of humor. Just don't let them elves pull your cheeks for too long. Might give ya saggy cheeks. Another fyi, the thanks go to you. After all, laughter is the best medicine. Or so they claim. Almost forgot I was going to ask, are you a fan of Paul Harvey? Or it that yet another story?

The elves? I'll just flick them off when it's time to go to sleep. Paul Harvey? Absolutely.
And now you know... the rest of the story.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54370.47
ETH 2283.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33