You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Witchy!

in #life7 years ago

Lol, gotta love what comes out of their mouths. What came out of my sons mouth at a very young age, after he watched Mulan. "mommy that man looks like a monkey." I turned red and hurried with the shopping, after telling him the man is not a monkey, and thus proceeded with the (talk.) We have no corners to hide which are big enough, lol. I swear there is a red banner flashing above us when these things happen.
I do hope your foot is doing better and btw, loved the video you put on a spammer, lol.

Sort:  

I love that video too!

My foot is smashing now, almost 100% I am sure the checkup will be - oh right, all is well!

Hehe, they say some amazing things at times. I will miss it when they are older

Yep, because once they hit teen years anything we adults say are shunned. Glad your foot is smashing, lol.

I know, I am looking forward to some time back but at the same time dreading it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67794.46
ETH 2624.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65