You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Moths

in #life6 years ago

Haha, you sound like my boy when it comes to flying insects. I hate when they fly around the face.
I laugh at their demise when they hit the windshields. Do you know what the last thing is, on their mind when they hit the windshield?
Their ass. :)

Sort:  

Lol, yeah it is!!

I am a nightmare when it comes to such things. I think I am getting better then one catches me by surprise and I go nuts!

Lol, that is how I feel with spiders too. Hate those damned things. I'm a little ok, if I see it from a distance, but if I turn around and see one, or if it crawls on me, game on.
Oh, I tried to find that coffee beer and was bummed to not have any luck. Then again, I only looked at walmart. My taste buds really want to try it, lol.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69805.09
ETH 3740.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59