You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Fun Guy Beers!

in #life5 years ago

Ohhh I could sure go for some chocolaty beer. The household is still in their sleepy state, so my chuckle had to stay at a low volume. I agree, mushrooms do not belong in a drink let alone dirty arsed ones. Happy weekend @meesterboom

Sort:  

Chocolate beers are one of my faves, I thought the mushroom would be awful but I half hoped it would pleasantly surprised me but no, of course it didn't. Mushrooms in beer. Blegh!!

Agreed lol. I probably would have spit it across the table. I looked at the website and only saw the chilli choc beer. They need to hurry up and add that other one. (mouth waters at the thought)

If I had been outside that one would have been a spitter!!! I do like a chilli chocolate beer, mmmm mmm!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57110.78
ETH 2521.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32