You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Man Had Landed On The Moon There Would Be A McDonalds Drive Thru Up There By Now.... 69 Reasons why You Should Moon NASA for The Mindfuck

in #life8 years ago (edited)

I wonder why no one ever reaches over the head of our politicans. If they were reptiloids, and three meters tall, you should hit something. Boom, exposed... Never happend. But I guess that's tit-sucking, too? Oh, and the nazis went to Pluto and were back for supper. Heil Axel Stoll! meme Axel Stoll

And by the way, not paying attention to the argument I stated, shows, that you can not falsify it. I am a woman of science and I think you can only proof, that something falsifies a theorie. I showed that your "theory" has a major issue. And you can't falsify that. So you start nagging that you are SOOOO much smarter than everyone else for you see how we are lied to. Thank you, proofed my point of what a bunch of s*** this is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57882.05
ETH 2579.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35