You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Get More FOLLOWERS On Instagram!

in #life7 years ago

Cool post. I've given up on social media that waste my time but will give this a try when I link steemit with other platforms I've given up on. Best to you UPvote and follow. Ciao for now.
adam.gif

Sort:  

Well said. Does Instagram really work anymore? Everyone is easily becoming a potential customer in the eyes of everyone on there. That disrupts community. You share some basic experience in you comment here.

True! I think it can work. With TV ads and other old marketing not working, Sadly businesses have to move elsewhere.

130 votes on your comment? How'd you pull that off lol.
You should!! Social media can make a big difference but I feel like you have to use it correctly.

This goes to show us that steemit rewards engaging steemians. Wow THANKS everyone!
giphy (18).gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62467.35
ETH 3004.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87