You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Loving the Experiment. Bought more STEEM.

in #life8 years ago (edited)

As a minnow I don't see anything happening to my vote but I agree with you that a discussion can finally happen. How can the whales know how the little people of the community feels when they downvote us, muzzle us by downvoting comments and hate on minnows.
"Move along little minnows. Nothing here to see. Kindly step aside." As harsh as this is to the whales to me it is a breath of fresh air on Steemit. Bring it all out and let's wash the dirty laundry. Fix what is broken.

Sort:  

Just keep doing what you are doing and you wont be a minnow for long!

That is the right attitude to move forward on steemit

Thank you but I wish I could see what you see. My posts only get a low value. How could I possibly get anywhere without putting my own money in. Is it possible you could tell me what I'm doing wrong on my posts? Is it the title? Right follows or certain topics? Should I read certain posts?

I think you are doing very well, just keep doing what you like and don't think about the money so much. You should be proud of what you are getting, and just keep doing it.

I'm sorry but I don't agree with you. I also don't want to discuss it because it will kill my positive vibe. And Funny, I just got downvoted myself (while writing this) and guess what it doesn't bother me at all. Why? because I'm a positive person and I also know why they are doing it and I agree. I also recommend you stop with the annoying gifs on all your comments. They are rather irritating.

Ok. I've only received positive comments on my gifs but I am sorry you don't like them and will take them off my comment, immediately. Thanks for letting me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61779.77
ETH 2434.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62