You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today I was told to die: The Daily Kos Spreads Fake News-- Says I'm A Russian Bot Because Research Is Not Their Forte, OBVIOUSLY

in #life6 years ago

Hey, I know this is super old, but I hope you will see this comment @mandireiserra .

I just wrote an article on my own experiences at Kos, as well as the general failure of the site. It is honestly as much schadenfreude as critique of the site, but I had a lot of fun writing it and I hope you'll check it out. It is incredible to see how much the site has fallen in traffic and Alexa rank since this article was published. It turns out having shit banning policies and requiring people to walk an ideological tightrope is not a good way to run a site.

https://steemit.com/politics/@pirateofthedtube/dailykos-is-dying-and-it-100-deserves-to

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60754.63
ETH 2349.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53