INSANE and DANGEROUS Construction on a Mountain in China

in #life7 years ago

Chinese workers risk their lives every day to build a road on the cliff of a mountain, is one of the world's most dangerous work.



1

2

3

4

6

7

8



Images Source

Sort:  

mind blowing. They appear to be getting it done!

Yes, it's INSANE !!!

Hi @pipokinha
It surely looks very dangerous. Is it going to be for pedestrians or are they going to make it wider for cars?

It's for pedestrians only.

mind blowing...!!

@pipokinha how on earth could these people do these? My legs would shake if I were up there I wonder if those temporary steps are even stable and not shaking

They better be stable, if you watch there are no ropes or safety harnesses. CRAZY!!!!!

@pipokinha I wouldn't even dare climbing that

Neither do I :O

@pipokinha I hope they're properly compensated cause just making history risking their lives isn't enough I think

Oh gosh, this is crazy work! How are they not scared?

I don't know, they are very brave and crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64161.84
ETH 2950.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60