You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What Advice Would You Tell Your 20-Year-Old Self?

in #life7 years ago

In The Hustle We Trust

Haha! I like you man! You are funny! 😊
Have you tried any recreational drugs before? I tried weed when I was in San Francisco. lol! It made me relax. I tried the vape thingy with Uncle Walter White. 😊

Sort:  

haha you 2 :)

Cool! is that a strain or you smoked with the dude from Breaking Bad ? Especially in San Francisco from what I saw on t.v. looks like a cool city.

Damn, now im thinking about it. Yes I tried some haha

X.T.C. makes you feel really great. I find it a love drug. Speed also a few times. Makes you feel okay but not the love rush you get with X.T.C. If I use too much I can not sleep the whole night. And I dislike that a lot.

I did 3 times L.S.D. Now that was a cool experience :) Walking around in the woods feeling one with nature.

It sounds like I did a lot. But often it were sort of micro doses. And with months or years between. In general I try to live a heathy.

Now I hope my future boss wont see this reply :D

lol! If your future boss is Ned ceo then probably he will see what you wrote there. 😝

I don't know what XTC but I know what LSD is. My friend in Los Angeles offered to give me some but I declined out of fear. So far weed is the only drug I tasted so far. I said "Walter White" coz I don't want to mention my real uncle's name lol!

The weed oil that we use on the vape was strong as fuck. It made me high and happy at the same time. Like I'm in La la land. lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.02
ETH 2553.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78