Just look at the skysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #life7 years ago

It's been a busy day and my energy was gone. So I went upstairs and saw this beautiful day. The blue sky, the sun, everything looked more beautiful. I also like rainy days, but it's all about the fact that nature makes everything look better. My stress was gone, my energy was changed, if you live in a city full of buildings and trade, just look at the sky, do not miss the little things in your life.

Photo taken on Zenfone 3

Sort:  

Great picture. It's awesome what you can see when you focus on nature a little bit. Whenever I feel stressed or bored, I just go outside and start looking at things.

It's hard to believe how many details you can see when you really pay attention to nature.

Great pictures, nice post, and best of luck!

Yes, nature is really impressive, thank you :D

relaxing photos "the last three" :)

very nice man ... I love your posts
Good Luck ;)

Beautiful

Great post its dark here but still looking at the sky ;) @pigomes

hehe, dark sky is beatiful too :D

great post:)
thank you so much

Aint gon lie, its Russia.

wow beautiful!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94